̫ӳ

Skip to main content

Alumni Engagement

Alumni Engagement Team

Headshot of Tiffany Newton

Tiffany Newton

Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6992
trnewton@willamette.edu
Headshot of Abby Kahl BA'05

Abby Kahl BA'05

Senior Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6875
akahl@willamette.edu
Headshot of Kim Silbernagel Burris

Kim Silbernagel Burris

Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6430
kburris@willamette.edu
Headshot of Sayre Cohen

Sayre Cohen

Assistant Director of Arts Alumni & Community Engagement

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6597
sscohen@willamette.edu
Headshot of TerraLynn Shearer

TerraLynn Shearer

Associate Director of Advancement Communications, Digital Communications

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-370-6328
tshearer@willamette.edu
Headshot of Larisa Buchovecky

Larisa Buchovecky

University Relations Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
lvbuchovecky@willamette.edu
Headshot of Kamren Titus

Kamren Titus

University Relations Administrative Assistant

Salem Campus
Waller 4th Floor
503-375-5320
kritchie@willamette.edu
̫ӳ

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Address
900 State Street
Salem Oregon 97301 U.S.A.
Phone
503-375-5304 voice
503-370-6830 fax